梅威瑟 vs 帕奎奥诀 VictoryÂ

如果你是一个有趣的拳击然后你德卡尼亚 €™ t 等待这一天到达, 一天当当前的援交 €™ s 拳击冠军将逐步成环. 只是在两个星期, 曼尼 · 帕奎奥别名 â €œPacman†和威瑟别名 â €œMoney†将广场出来的戒指在一场比赛,已经作为诸神之战 》 冲突的烙. 这是最期待的拳击比赛以来传奇迈克 · 泰森 vs. 伊万德 · 霍利菲尔德. 5 月 3日日, 2015, 几个拳击记录会破灭,因为,世界将变成理解,战斗机将最后确立自己作为最好的这一年龄组. 白细胞计数, WBO, WBA, 和圆环杂志重量级冠军将在行上. 最重要的是, Mayweather’ s 令人印象深刻的记录也将在行中.

帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟 2015 HBO - Showtime

梅威瑟 vs 帕奎奥的胜利要诀

这些都是两个伟大的拳击手,具备不同能力. 在这篇文章, 你将获得的关键因素为胜利为每架战斗机. 以下是其中一些:

很多帕奎奥

他应该建立不可抗拒早期控制

梅威瑟是好小将和自然地等待出对手特殊防御和无与伦比的战斗过程中调整. 这意味着,, 帕奎奥站一个机会去一些舔,如梅威瑟仍感觉他. 这实际上将工作如果 Pacman 是伴随着将匹配这场斗争的肾上腺素. 事实上, 马科斯迈达纳着实困扰梅威瑟在早期轮即使他不能保持任何最后一轮的势头.

曼尼有了一个稳定的能源和中环运动来源, 他需要利用这一优势,尽早建立控制,因为有高机会赢得最末轮调整后的梅威瑟. 要真诚, 曼尼唯一现实的机会是铅的构建的不可逾越之前弗洛伊德实现什么打他. 如果你比较帕奎奥和麦达纳, 吃豆人是更适合继续战斗,铅吞吐量.

 

威瑟

他需要耐心

帕奎奥快速启动硬币的另一面是弗洛伊德需要利用为了战斗的胜利. 在所有的概率, 将结束在 Floyd’ s 青睐考虑这一事实,他有 8 年中,只有一站式是从在维克多 · 奥尔蒂斯 2011, 和吃豆人已不会淘汰人自 2009 这是米格尔 · 库托. 尽管帕奎奥是有可能赢得一些早期轮与持续性活动和一些权力, 它会导致耗尽.

与 Floyd’ s counterpunching 技能, 和调整, 他需要做的所有是几个快速申诉上破旧吃豆人更是如此,如果斗争是仍然关闭. 即使, 曼尼 wins 数个回合, 但信心 won’ t 是梅威瑟的一个问题.

对这场比赛的详细信息, 你去网上和阅读这些战士的不同报价.

,

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

610 Views

If you are a fun of boxing then you can’t wait for this day to reach, the day when the current world’s boxing champions will step into the ring. Just in a fortnight, Manny Pacquiao alias “Pacman” and Floyd Mayweather alias “Money” will square it out in the ring in a match which has been branded as the clash of the titans. This is the most expected boxing match since the legend Mike Tyson vs. Evander Holyfield. On May 3rd, 2015, several boxing records will be shattered as the world will turn to see which fighter will finally establish himself as the best of this age group. The WBC, WBO, WBA, and Ring Magazine welterweight titles will be on the line. And most importantly, Mayweather’s impressive record will also be in the line.

pacquiao vs mayweather 2015 HBO - Showtime

Mayweather vs Pacquiao Keys to Victory

These are two great boxers with different abilities. In this article, you will be provided with the key factors for victory for each fighter. The following are some of them:

Many Pacquiao

He should Establish Irresistible Control Early

Mayweather is a good counterpuncher and naturally waits out his opponents with exceptional defense and unmatched mid-fight adjustments. This means that, Pacquiao stands a chance to get some licks as Mayweather is still feeling him out. This will actually work if Pacman comes out with the adrenaline that would match this fight. In fact, Marcos Maidana really troubled Mayweather in the early rounds even though he was not able to sustain any momentum in the final rounds.

Since Manny has got a steady source of energy and motion in the ring, he needs to capitalize on that advantage and establish control early because there are high chances of Mayweather winning most of the late rounds after adjustments. To be sincere, the only realistic opportunity Manny has is to construct something of an insurmountable lead before Floyd realizes what hit him. If you compare Pacquiao and Maidana, Pac-man is better suited to actually maintain that lead throughput the fight.

 

Floyd Mayweather

He Needs Patience

The flip side of the quick start coin for Pacquiao is what Floyd needs to capitalize on to win the fight. In all probabilities, the will end in Floyd’s favor considering the fact that he has got only one stop in eight years and that was from Victor Ortiz in 2011, and Pac-man has never knocked anyone out since 2009 and that was Miguel Cotto. Even though Pacquiao is likely to win some early rounds with persistent activity and some power, it is going to cause exhaustion.

With the Floyd’s counterpunching skills, and adjustments, all he needs to do is just a few quick jabs on worn out Pac-man more so if the fight is still close. Even if, Manny wins the few rounds, but confidence won’t be an issue for Mayweather.

For more information about this match, you go online and read different quotes by these fighters.

Explore More

Manny Pacquiao vs Jeff Horn Fight Replay , Live Stream, Results

July 1, 2017 0 Comments 0 tags

641 Views[hdvideo id=1153 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] Manny Pacquiao vs Jeff Horn Fight Weight In Results Manny Pacquiao = 146 lbs Jeff Horn = 147 lbs Pacquiao set to defend title

Canelo Alvarez’s split decision prompts cries for investigation by Erislandy Lara’s camp

July 14, 2014 0 Comments 0 tags

579 ViewsLAS VEGAS – Canelo Alvarez hardly covered himself with glory in his split-decision victory Saturday over Erislandy Lara in their non-title super welterweight bout. Alvarez struggled to cut off

Deontay Wilder vs Eric Molina Fight Replay, Live, Results

June 12, 2015 0 Comments 0 tags

658 Views Weigh In Results: Deontay Wilder = 229 Lbs Eric Molina = 229.25 Lbs Deontay Wilder puts his belt in line against Eric Molinaon 13th June, 2015. On Saturday