卢西恩弼 vs 安德烈迪路易莎战斗重播

查看: 655

$day 15, 2015 卢西恩弼 vs 安德烈迪路易莎在贝尔中心, 蒙特利尔, 魁北克, 加拿大
卢西恩弼 vs 安德烈迪路易莎战斗重播


卢西恩弼击败安德烈迪路易莎: 角落里扔进毛巾.

罗马尼亚卢弼 (32-2, 25 K.O) 最后决出与意大利的安德烈迪路易莎 ( 17-3, 12 K.O) 在贝尔中心在蒙特利尔, 加拿大在轻重量级司. 战斗是非常简短作为普遍预测. 最后健康卢弼庆祝他回归到拳击与后一壮观和令人信服的胜利 19 月缺席. 是比赛开列如下:

圆形 1:
弼开始圆的出色地移动他腿和拳非常迅速地开放. 安德里亚 · 迪路易莎对他来说是非常难以令人信服的不做任何认真的尝试在弼跳,碰碰运气. 卢西恩弼降落在他的对手处于劣势,在这一轮几体面拳.

圆形 2:
虽然弼有了好的第一轮, 他出现不舒服,他一进来在看台为 2 Round.On 另一只手安德烈迪路易莎保留他恶劣的表现和他乏善可陈的态度,到在第二轮战斗. 第二轮结束作为业务像往常一样对双方来说都不兴奋.

圆形 3:
卢西恩弼仿佛在瞬间灵感来自他的教练打破前三轮进来了,新的活力和焦点。他接管了总第三轮精心驾驶他冲入乏善足陈的 Di 路易莎. 在结束了第 3 轮, 很明显,卢弼会敲他的对手在短时间内的出.

圆形 4:
也许外他的国家第一次打架是负责总缺乏兴趣在比赛中迪路易莎的方法. 从一开始的第四轮, 弼主导比赛成功动力进他虚弱的对手,他击倒过程中左拳. 路易莎迪此时可能已经放弃了,但裁判继续这场比赛反正. 弼成功地迫使迪路易莎的角落来认输的几更多拳. 这场比赛被停止了在 1:53 一轮 4.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

589 Views

[hdvideo id=1023 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on]

August 15, 2015 Lucian Bute vs Andrea Di Luisa at Bell Centre, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Lucian Bute vs Andrea Di Luisa Fight Replay


Lucian Bute defeats Andrea Di Luisa: Corner throws in towel.

Romanian Lucian Bute (32-2, 25 K.O) slugged it out with Italy’s Andrea Di Luisa ( 17-3, 12 K.O) at the Bell Centre in Montreal, Canada in the light heavyweight division. The fight was very brief as popularly predicted. Finally healthy Lucian Bute celebrates his return to boxing with a spectacular and convincing win after a 19 month absence. The match breakdown is as follows:

Round 1:
Bute started the opening round brilliantly moving his legs and fists very swiftly. Andrea Di Luisa on his part was very unconvincing not making any serious attempt to jump at Bute and take a chance. Lucian Bute landed a few decent punches on his underdog Opponent in this round.

Round 2:
Although Bute had a good first round, he appeared uncomfortable as he came in from the stands for the 2nd Round.On the other hand Andrea Di Luisa retained his poor performance and his lackluster attitude to the fight in the 2nd Round. The 2nd Round ended as business as usual for both sides without thrill.

Round 3:
Lucian Bute as if inspired by his Coach during the momentary break preceding the 3rd Round came in with renewed energy and focus.He took total control of the 3rd round meticulously driving his punches into the uninspiring Di Luisa. At the end of the 3rd round, it was obvious that Lucian Bute would knock his Opponent out within a short time.

Round 4:
Maybe fighting outside his Country for the first time was responsible for Di Luisa’s approach of total lack of interest in the Match. From the start of the 4th round, Bute dominated the match successfully driving a power left punch into his feeble Opponent knocking him out in the process. Di Luisa could have given up at this point but the referee continued the match anyway. Bute successfully lands a few more punches forcing the Di Luisa’s Corner to throw in the towel. The match was stopped at 1:53 of Round 4.

Explore More

Austin Trout vs Daniel Dawson Fight Replay

August 25, 2014 0 Comments 4 tags

608 Views[hdvideo id=525 flashvars=autoplay=ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] Fighting for the first time this year and coming off of two consecutive losses, it goes without saying that former WBA Junior Middleweight Champion

Richard Torrez Jr. vs James Bryant Full Fight Replay

February 5, 2023 0 Comments 0 tags

539 ViewsRichard Torrez Jr. vs James Bryant at Desert Diamond Arena, Glendale, Arizona United States Previews Fight: Richard Torrez Jr vs Ahmed Hefny Full Fight Video

Joseph Parker vs Jack Massey Full Fight Replay

January 21, 2023 0 Comments 0 tags

1,067 ViewsJoseph Parker vs Jack Massey at AO Arena, Manchester, United Kingdom January 21, 2023 Former Heavyweight World Champion Joseph ‘Lupesoliai La’auliolemalietoa’ Parker makes his comeback fight this year after