胡安 · 弗朗西斯科埃斯特拉达 vs 梅开姑战斗重播


胡安 · 弗朗西斯科埃斯特拉达有没有保留支配 11 轮将军澳在游戏的前世界冠军和一次性他 WBO/WBA 轻量级冠军. 8 在磅为英镑排名梅开塞古拉在墨西哥城.

埃斯特拉达 (27-2, 20科斯) 由一个分裂的决定在布莱恩比洛里亚在澳门 4 日荣获称号 6, 2013 然后成功地防守它以前不败菲律宾米兰 Melindo 7 日 27, 2013 得分前 10 轮将军澳在另一个菲律宾人, 里奇 Mepranum 去年 4 月 26.

$date 24 今年老埃斯特拉达证明太好了,太强了 32 岁姑以前一直饱受比洛里亚赢得了第 8 轮 12 月在马尼拉将军澳 11, 2011.

塞古拉 (32-4, 28科斯) 殷勤地始终争夺但埃斯特拉达简直太浓烈的为他的同胞墨西哥. 阅读全文 >>

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

621 Views

[hdvideo id=711 relatedvideos=on]
Juan Francisco Estrada has retained his WBO/WBA flyweight titles with a dominating 11th round TKO over a game former world champion and onetime No. 8 in the pound for pound rankings Giovani Segura in Mexico City.

Estrada (27-2, 20KOs) won the title by a split decision over Brian Viloria in Macau on April 6, 2013 and then successfully defended it against previously unbeaten Filipino Milan Melindo on July 27, 2013 before scoring a 10th round TKO over another Filipino, Richie Mepranum last April 26.

Th 24 year old Estrada proved too good and too strong for the 32 year old Segura who had previously been battered by Viloria who won an 8th round TKO in Manila on December 11, 2011.

Segura (32-4, 28KOs) battled gallantly throughout but Estrada was simply too overpowering for his fellow Mexican. Read Full Article >>

Explore More

Sean O’Malley vs Pedro Munhoz Full Fight Replay

July 3, 2022 0 Comments 0 tags

2,105 ViewsUFC 276: Sean O’Malley vs Pedro Munhoz at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada,Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States , bantamweights Fight Odds: Sean O’Malley -310 Pedro Munhoz +250

Oscar Valdez vs. Evgeny Gradovich Fight Replay

April 10, 2016 0 Comments 0 tags

760 Views[hdvideo id=1072 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] April 09, 2016 Oscar Valdez vs. Evgeny Gradovich at MGM Grand, Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA for the vacant WBO NABO featherweight

Kudratillo Abdukakhorov vs. Cody Crowley Full Fight Replay

December 12, 2021 0 Comments 0 tags

760 ViewsKudratillo Abdukakhorov vs. Cody Crowley, 12 rounds, welterweight Undefeated Uzbekistan boxer Kudratillo Abdukakhorov puts his undefeated record and his mandatory status to Errol Spence Title in the line against