基思 · 瑟曼 vs 路易斯团结战斗, 生活, 结果

意见: 890


权衡的结果:
基思 · 瑟曼: 146.2 磅
路易斯先生: 147 磅

基思 · 瑟曼将把他的 WBA 世界冠军和他一尘不染的记录内联,对有才华的路易斯先生周六晚上在 USF 太阳圆顶在坦帕, 佛罗里达州. 战斗将在 ESPN 从开始直播播出 9 下午 ET/6 晚上 PT.
Keith Thurman vs Luis Collazo Fight

基思 · 瑟曼 (25-0, 21 科斯) 进入战斗最喜欢在拉斯维加斯和最在线体育博彩公司. 这场比赛是说是非常有趣的因为它将显示关闭之间两个世界冠军. 但路易斯先生 (36-6, 19 科斯) 是一只狡猾的老兵. 战斗机参战扰流板一些最好的, 他可能只是驯服几乎不可阻挡的重塞瑟曼的最佳人选. 这家伙有惊人的冲击力 . 这应该给瑟曼某事担心因为一个小的错误可能会导致对淘汰赛.

在接受 espn 采访, 瑟曼说︰, "他会做他最好不让我看起来很棒,"他继续指出,,"他会做他最好让他们不安在我的故乡和他有机会成为世界冠军. 所以很确信他可以做一切他可以做,但有一点是, 从所有的冠军, 我仍然相信我冲的力量是仍高于任何人,他打了,将会是新的。

在他最后的战斗期间, 瑟曼, 一拳快速后起之秀设法决定战胜磨床罗伯特 · 格雷罗. 在这场斗争之前, 他至今无败绩塞拉利昂 Leoneard 迪亚和退休胡利奥 · 迪亚兹. 作为一名战士, 瑟曼是很高的压力和与冲床非常强大,在两只手努力打击打孔器. 他自夸的 n 令人印象深刻 81% 基因敲除比, 克利尔沃特本机是, 一次, 令人畏惧的棒球和 strategising 的戒指技术员.

路易斯先生在另一方面是前次中量级冠军管理冰箱胜利 . 这是在 12 月中一致决定后遭受惨败的英国人阿米尔 · 汗的手上之后 2014. 在他的职业生涯, 先生有战斗莫斯利等一些顶尖轮胎战士, 哈顿, 维克托 · 奥尔蒂斯和 Andre Berto. 虽然科缺乏 pop 来走对手, 他是位多产和病人计数器打孔器. 左撇子有良好的上身运动, 优秀的范围控制是一个狡猾的斗士.

这场战斗将是非常令人兴奋, 但是,如果我们打算去统计, 然后瑟曼将赢得这场战斗通过的决定.

, ,

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

576 Views

[hdvideo id=1010 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on]


Weigh-In Results:
Keith Thurman: 146.2 lbs
Luis Collazo: 147 lbs

Keith Thurman will put his WBA world title and his spotless record inline against the talented Luis Collazo on Saturday night at the USF Sun Dome in Tampa, Florida. The fight will be aired live on ESPN starting from 9 pm ET/6 pm PT.
Keith Thurman vs Luis Collazo Fight

Keith Thurman (25-0, 21 KOs) enters the fight the favorite in Las Vegas and most online sports bookies. The match is said to be the very entertaining since it will be a show down between two world championships. But Luis Collazo (36-6, 19 KOs) is a cagey veteran. A fighter who a spoiler has fought some of the best, and he may just be the best man to tame the virtually unstoppable heavy slugging Thurman. The guy has an amazing punching power . This should give Thurman something to worry about since a tiny mistake may result to a knockout.

In an interview with ESPN, Thurman said, “He’s going to do his best not allow me to look excellent,” He continued to point out that,“He’s going to do his best to make them upset in my hometown and he has an opportunity to become the world champion. So I’m pretty sure that he can do all that he can do but one thing is, out of all the champions, I still believe that my punching power is still above anybody that he fought so that’s going to be something new.”

During his last fight, Thurman, one of boxings fast rising star’s managed to secure a decision win over grinder Robert Guerrero. Before this fight, he outpointed Sierra Leonean Leoneard Bundu and retired Julio Diaz. As a fighter, Thurman is a high pressure and a hard hitting puncher with very powerful punch in both hands. He boasts of n impressive 81% knockout ratio, the Clearwater native is, at once, a feared slugger and a strategising ring technician.

Luis Collazo on the other hand is a former welterweight champion who managed a fridge victory over . This was after suffering from a humiliating defeat on the hands of the Briton Amir Khan after an unanimous decision in December 2014. In his career, Collazo has fought some top tire fighters such as Shane Mosley, Ricky Hatton, Victor Ortiz and Andre Berto. Though Collazo lacks the pop to walk down opponents, he is a prolific and a patient counter puncher. The Southpaw has a good upper body movement, excellent range control on top of being a crafty fighter.

This fight will be very exciting, but if we are going to go by statistics, then Thurman will win this fight through a decision.

Explore More

Manny Pacquiao vs Chris Algieri Full Fight Replay

November 23, 2014 0 Comments 0 tags

583 Views Manny Pacquiao vs. Chris Algieri, 12 rounds, for Pacquiao’s WBO welterweight title; The 35-year-old Pacquiao, considered as over the hill by the enemy’s camp, sent his American challenger

Errol Spence Jr vs Kell Brook Full Fight Replay, Live, Results

May 27, 2017 0 Comments 0 tags

751 Views[hdvideo id=1142 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] Errol Spence Jr vs Kell Brook Weight-In Results: Errol Spence Jr: 10st 6lbs 5oz Kell Brook: 10st 6lbs 7oz Errol Spence Jr braces himself

Andre Ward vs. Sullivan Barrera Fight Replay

March 27, 2016 0 Comments 0 tags

559 Views[hdvideo id=1068 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] March 26, 2016 Andre Ward vs. Sullivan Barrera at Oracle Arena, Oakland, California Fight Highlights: Andre Ward landed a counter left hook on the