威瑟打破沉默称曼尼 · 帕奎奥


威瑟: â € œAbsolutely, 我很乐意打曼尼 · 帕奎奥. 我们试图使发生年前的战斗. 我们有随机的血液和尿液测试的问题. 就像我说的只是想要一个公平的竞争. 现在杂音™ s 在很, 很紧的情况如下:"他输给了 (胡安 · 曼努埃尔) 马尔克斯, 杂音™ s 输给 [蒂莫西 ·] 布拉德利. 按次付费号码是 down†│ 极低, 如此杂音™ s 绝望. 我一直在想,战斗久很久以前,我只在等待他们, 希望当然我们需要使发生因为 Showtime 冠军拳击是一号,我们将继续排名第一的战斗, 和我在这里为 stayâ 欧元Mayweather Calls Out Pacquiao

记者: 如果谈判进展顺利,斗争是能够可能你想这是你下一场比赛吗?

威瑟“绝对, 威瑟具有不回避任何对手, 阿鲁姆停止战斗我们一直想使多年来在幕后发生的这场斗争,但, 球迷们和人民被愚弄了因为他们只听的人只是一侧, 现在它的时间用于谈谈我们想要战斗, 我们都准备好了让让它发生 5 月 2 日梅威瑟 vs 帕奎奥让做它”

记者: 佛洛伊德你要想这场战斗,因为你的粉丝想要它? 为你的遗产或你想为钱? 你要曼尼 · 帕奎奥的主要动机是什么?

威瑟: 每事浅尝辄止, 因为我知道他不是我的级别, 球迷们会爱你你e 看的战斗和当然想去我想邦这样让我们发生的这场斗争, 曼尼 · 帕奎奥, 你们这些家伙始终回避我们多年的鲍勃 • 阿鲁姆, 你们这些家伙在愚弄公众愚弄评论家, 之前我们想要发生的战斗, 你们不想采取随机的血液和尿液检测, 所以这就是为什么没有发生战斗, 然后给了你 $40 万, 你不想发生你失去了两次,现在你来回来乞求用同样的钱,不会发生的战斗, 让这场战斗的人, 为球迷梅威瑟 vs 帕奎奥 5 月 2 日.

在这里你走你的思想你的人都认为 弗洛伊德 • 梅威瑟 vs 帕奎奥最后会发生?

曼尼 · 帕奎奥 这次面试的反应,他说: “â €˜STOP 说和做是 €™”

曼尼 · 帕奎奥
â € @MannyPacquiao
[email protected], 不要拳击骗子. 让我们给球迷送上他们想要的斗争. 他们已经等了很久.

, ,

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

604 Views


Floyd Mayweather: “Absolutely, I would love to fight Manny Pacquiao. We tried to make the fight happen years ago. We had problems with random blood and urine testing. Like I said I just want to be on an even playing field. Now he’s in a very, very tight situation — he’s lost to (Juan Manuel) Marquez, he’s lost to [Timothy] Bradley. Pay-per-view numbers are down… extremely low, so he’s desperate. I’ve been wanted that fight a long time ago and Im just waiting on them, Hopefully ofcourse we need to make the fight happen because Showtime Championship boxing is Number one and we will remain number one, and Im here to stay”Mayweather Calls Out Pacquiao

Reporter: If negotiations go well and the fight is able to be May would you want that to be your next fight?

Floyd Mayweather“Absolutely, Floyd Mayweather has not ducking any opponent, Bob Arum stopping the fight We’ve been trying to make this fight happen behind the scenes for years now but, the fans and the people have been fooled because they have just listening to people just one side, Now its time for use to talk We want the fight, We are ready lets make it happen May 2nd Mayweather vs Pacquaio LETS DO IT”

Reporter: Floyd do you want this fight because your fans want it? for your legacy or you want it for money? What is your primary motivation that you want Manny Pacquiao?

Floyd Mayweather: A little of everything, cause I know that he is not on my level, the fans would love to see the fight and ofcourse I wanna go I want to bang so lets make this fight happen, Manny Pacquiao, Bob Arum you guys has been ducking us for years, You guys fooling the public fooling the critics, before we want to make the fight happen, you guys didn’t want to take random blood and urine testing, so that is why the fight didn’t happen, then I offered you $40 Million, you didn’t want to make the fight happen you lost twice now you’re coming back begging for the same money thats not gonna happen, Lets make this fight for the people, for the fans Mayweather vs Pacquiao May 2nd.

Here you go guys your thoughts do you think Floyd Mayweather vs Manny Pacquiao will finally happen?

Manny Pacquiao responded on this interview and he said: “‘STOP THE TALKING AND DO IT’”

Manny Pacquiao
‏@MannyPacquiao
.@FloydMayweather, don’t be a boxing humbug. Let’s give the fans the fight they want. They have waited long enough.

Explore More

Wladimir Klitschko vs Tyson Fury Fight, Live, Results

November 26, 2015 0 Comments 0 tags

662 Views[hdvideo id=1041 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] Wladimir Klitschko vs Tyson Fury Fight Results: Tyson Fury by UD Judges Score: Cesar Ramos 115-112, Ramon Cerdan 115-112, Raul Caiz Sr 116-111 One

Robert Garcia: I dont See Mayweather vs Pacquiao Happening

January 4, 2015 0 Comments 2 tags

558 Views[hdvideo id=903 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=off] Hall of Farmer Boxing Coach Robert Garcia’s opinion on Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquiao fight negotiations Robert Garcia: I don’t see Floyd Mayweather vs

Pinoy Pride 33 Philippines vs the World Fight, Live, Results

October 13, 2015 0 Comments 0 tags

681 Views Pinoy Pride 33 Fight Replays: Donnie Nietes vs. Juan Alejo Fight Replay Albert Pagara vs. William Gonzalez Fight Replay Jason Pagara vs Santos Benavides Fight Replay