Adrien Broner vs. Emanuel Taylor Lutte Replay

Sur Septembre 06, 2014 Ancien champion du monde Adrien "The Problem" Broner (29-1, 22 KOs) lutté Emmanuel Taylor (18-3, 12 KOs) pour le vacant WBA International titre super léger at U.S. Bank Arena, Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Après une victoire par décision unanime contre Carlos Molina, Broner resté au poids welter junior pour lutter contre Emmanuel Taylor. Taylor a remporté son dernier combat par voie de décision unanime contre Karim Mayfield. Emmanuel Taylor a commencé la lutte charge Broner. Broner a passé une grande partie des premiers tours sur les cordes, apparaissant non affectée par les coups de poing de Taylor. Dans les étapes intermédiaires, Broner a augmenté son activité de poinçon, faire des va et vient l'action.

Par tour 8, Réduit considérablement l'activité de Taylor, Broner permettant de sécuriser les quatre derniers tours. Broner scellé la décision en sa faveur avec un crochet gauche à la mâchoire de Taylor qui a envoyé Taylor à la toile dans ronde 12. Broner a remporté le combat par décision unanime des juges avec les tableaux de bord que 116-111, 116-111, 115-112. Broner débarqua 201 de 524 poinçons jetés (38%) tandis que Taylor a atterri 181 de 655 poinçons jetés (28%)

Alimenté par WordPress. Conçu par Woo Thèmes

erreur: Le contenu est protégé !!

769 Views

[hdvideo id=712 relatedvideos=on]

On September 06, 2014 Former world champion Adrien “The Problem” Broner (29-1, 22 KOs) fought Emmanuel Taylor (18-3, 12 KOs) for the vacant WBA International super lightweight title at U.S. Bank Arena, Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Following a unanimous decision victory against Carlos Molina, Broner remained at junior welterweight to fight Emmanuel Taylor. Taylor won his last fight by way of unanimous decision against Karim Mayfield. Emmanuel Taylor started the fight charging Broner. Broner spent a large portion of the early rounds on the ropes, appearing to be unaffected by Taylor’s punches. In the middle rounds, Broner increased his punch activity, making for back and forth action.

By round 8, Taylor’s activity reduced dramatically, allowing Broner to secure the last four rounds. Broner sealed the decision in his favor with a left hook to the jaw of Taylor which sent Taylor to the canvas in round 12. Broner won the fight via unanimous decision with the judges scorecards as 116-111, 116-111, 115-112. Broner landed 201 of 524 punches thrown (38%) while Taylor landed 181 of 655 punches thrown (28%)

Explore More

Trevor Bryan vs Jonathan Guidry Full Fight Replay

January 30, 2022 0 Comments 0 tags

527 ViewsJanuary 29, 2022 Trevor Bryan vs Jonathan Guidry at Packard Music Hall, Warren for the World Boxing Association World Heavyweight Title Undefeated Champion Trevor Bryan will defend his WBA

Terence Crawford vs Jose Benavidez Jr Full Fight Replay

October 14, 2018 0 Comments 0 tags

954 Views October 13, 2018 Terence Crawford vs Jose Benavidez Jr at CHI Health Center, Omaha for the World Boxing Organisation World Welterweight Title Terence Crawford vs Jose Benavidez Round

Stephen Thompson vs. Gilbert Burns Full Fight Replay

July 11, 2021 0 Comments 0 tags

632 Views July 10, 2021 UFC 264 Stephen Thompson vs. Gilbert Burns, welterweight at T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas