罗马 · 马丁内斯 vs 奥兰多 Salido 2 复赛的斗争重播

在米高梅大酒店罗马马丁内兹 vs 奥兰多 Salido 复赛, 拉斯维加斯, 内华达州, 美国为 WBO 世界超轻量级冠军的

司: 超轻量级 (130 磅, 59.0 公斤)

Roman Martinez vs Orlando Salido Rematch Fight Replay

奥兰多 Salido 和岩石马丁内斯对了他们第二次的决斗 12 帷幕. 那个在 4 月份要早些时候在圣胡安, 波多黎各, 由晶须赢得了马丁内兹. 然后是只很明显,第二次战斗已采取的地方,这太很快. 梅威瑟- Berto 墨西哥独立日发生了两人再次相见,尝试他们的运气在彼此的绝佳机会, 而娱乐人群.

在任一部门双也不让大家失望. 他们互相为交战 12 在米高梅大花园在洛杉矶一个包装舞台前舍入. 决斗以平局结束. 第一法官举行 aa 的分数 115- 113 支持同时下一个 Salido 已经支持马丁内斯相同的分数. 最后和最关键的法官了相同的分数的 114- 114, 因此导致一条领带. 两位摔跤手都失望的结果. 马丁内斯认为他扔了很多拳和做了一切所需赢, 特别对比赛结束. Salido 似乎分享思想, 尽管来回自己. Bot 摔跤凸轮准备强硬 12 舍入和提高的汗水,向终点线带战斗, 虽然最后稍有磨损马丁内兹.

Salido 和马丁内兹之间的联系意味着,马丁内斯将继续持有初级轻量级世界冠军, 尽管有人会说这是与运气. ESPN 以及得分斗争并正视把 Salido 作为优胜者与 116- 112 作为支持 Salido 评分. 毫无疑问的是,球迷和两个摔跤手的敌人一定会要求安可- 他们之间的第三个比赛是必然.

结果: 罗马 · 马丁内斯 vs 奥兰多 Salido 是平局, 113-115, 115-113, 114-114)

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

3,311 Views

Roman Martinez vs Orlando Salido rematch at MGM Grand, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA for the WBO World super featherweight title

Division: super featherweight (130 lbs, 59.0 kg)

Roman Martinez vs Orlando Salido Rematch Fight Replay

Orlando Salido and Rocky Martinez had their second duel on 12 Septmeber. The earlier one in the month of April in San Juan, Puerto Rico, was won by Martinez by a whisker. Then only it was apparent that the second fight has to take place and that too very soon. Mayweather- Berto taking place on Mexican Independence day was the perfect occasion for the pair to meet once again and try their luck at each other, while entertaining the crowd.

And the pair did not disappoint in either of the departments. They fought each other for 12 rounds in front of a packed arena of MGM Grand Garden in Los Angeles. The duel ended in a draw. The first judge held aa score of 115- 113 in favor of Salido while the next one had the same score in favour of Martinez. The final and critical judge had the same score of 114- 114, hence resulting in a tie. Both the wrestlers were bitterly disappointed with the result. Martinez thought that he threw a lot of punches and did everything that was required to win, specially towards the end of the game. Salido seemed to share the thought, albeit fro himself. Bot the wrestlers cam prepared for tough 12 rounds and took the fight to the finishing line without raising a sweat, though Martinez was slightly worn out by the end.

The tie between Salido and Martinez meant that Martinez will continue to hold the junior lightweight world title, even though some may say that this has come by with a stroke of luck. ESPN as well scored the fight and squarely put Salido as the winner with 116- 112 as the score in favor of Salido. There is no doubt that fans and foes of both the wrestlers will certainly ask for an encore- a third match between them is inevitable.

Result: Roman Martinez vs Orlando Salido is a DRAW, 113-115, 115-113, 114-114)

Explore More

Sergey Lipenets vs Custio Clayton Full Fight Replay

October 25, 2020 0 Comments 0 tags

557 Views Sergey Lipenets vs Custio Clayton at Mohegan Sun Casino, Uncasville for the interim International Boxing Federation World Welter Title

Fernando Montiel vs Lee Selby Fight Replay

October 14, 2015 0 Comments 0 tags

566 Views October 14, 2015 Fernando Montiel vs Lee Selby Gila River Arena, Glendale, Arizona, USA for the IBF World featherweight title

Nonito Donaire vs Nicholas Walters Fight Replay

October 19, 2014 0 Comments 1 tag

669 Views[hdvideo id=858 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] On October 18, 2014, Nonito “Filipino Flash” Donaire made the first defense of his WBA (Super) Featherweight Championship against young and undefeated  Knock Out Artist Jamaican, WBA