瓦西里 · Lomachenko vs. 吉列尔莫·里贡多·奥尔蒂斯全力争取重播




瓦西里 · Lomachenko vs. 吉列尔莫·里贡多·奥尔蒂斯全力争取HD

$day 09, 2017 瓦西里 · Lomachenko vs. 吉列尔莫·里贡多·奥尔蒂斯在麦迪逊广场花园剧院, 纽约的WBO世界超羽量级冠军

在两个最大的拳击奥运瓦西利·“高科技之战’ Lomachenko成功地从古巴捍卫他的WBO世界超羽量级对同胞的奥运金牌得主吉列尔莫·里贡多·奥尔蒂斯它是两个战士一个非常技术性的战斗,但Lomachenko能够解决Rigondeaux拼图和成功登陆好球Rigondeaux的头部和身体, 虽然Rigondeaux使用了一些肮脏的战术就像是捧着两个Lomachenko的手和头部的全面进步是Lomachenko谁发现谁是最好的和顶级战斗机磅磅它并没有帮助他.

吉列尔莫·里贡多·奥尔蒂斯也失去了一个点,在第二轮六家控股后Lomachenko是出于着陆和outworking的Rigondeaux, 在回合结束Vasyle Lomachenko降落一些好球. Rigondeaux拒绝在第二轮第7回答,并决定退出他的凳子上.
战斗结束后,他声称他有一个手部受伤,他在第二轮的感觉. 也许他自己刚刚从这场斗争中寻找一种更简单的方法,因为他才刚刚被Lomachenko道道处于劣势.

瓦西尔·洛马切恩科开玩笑告诉他应该从瓦西利·Lamchenko改变他的名字瓦西利·NO-MASChenko因为这是第四次,他让他的对手退出第一个是尼古拉斯·沃尔特斯大而强的冲床其次是今年贾森·索萨和8月,他也使得米格尔Marriaga退出和最新的受害者是所有时间吉列尔莫Riguideaux的最佳拳击Olypian之一.

瓦西尔·洛马切恩科战斗后说,他不是satified赢的,因为吉列尔莫·里贡多·奥尔蒂斯不属于这个权重师.

辩论持续多年对谁是有史以来最好的拳击奥海现在战斗已经结束了它真的有点令人失望拳击迷看到别人一样大,Rigondeaux戒烟一样,大部分人看到的斗争说, Rigondeaux只是做一个借口和出路的斗争,因为Rigondeaux以前从未有一只手受伤,他几乎没有投在这场斗争中了一拳,他怎么能伤害他的手,如果他不抛出一些硬杆?

下一步该做什么的吉列尔莫·里贡多·奥尔蒂斯?
现在,他知道,他有对Lomachenko没有机会,他甚至不说,像他想复赛我现在认为它是很清楚的他,洛马太大, 太强,对他太好了. Rigondeaux可能回到超轻量级和打击杰西Magdaleno和其他同胞冠军雷伊·巴尔加斯或新的IBF冠军岩佐凉介的喜欢.

但是,是什么可能的下一步瓦西尔·洛马切恩科?
我瘦与同伴冠军米奇·加西亚斗争将是一个很好的两个拳击手还同意在135lbs重打也有其他选项洛马像在轻量级统一标题对同胞的冠军米格尔·贝切尔特谁是WBC轻量级冠军,也是新的WBA轻量级冠军阿尔贝托·马查多.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

734 Views




Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Guillermo Rigondeaux Full Fight HD

December 09, 2017 Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Guillermo Rigondeaux at Madison Square Garden Theater, New York for the WBO World Super Featherweight Title

In the battle of the two greatest boxing Olympians Vasyl ‘Hi-Tech’ Lomachenko was successfully defended his WBO World Super Featherweight against fellow olympic gold medalist Guillermo Rigondeaux from Cuba it was a very technical fight for both fighters but Lomachenko was able to solve the Rigondeaux puzzle and successfully landed good shots to the head and body of Rigondeaux, although Rigondeaux uses some dirty tactics like holding both Lomachenko’s hand and head it didn’t helped him as the round progresses it was Lomachenko who showed who is the best and top fighter pound for pound.

Guillermo Rigondeaux also lost one point for holding in round six after that Lomachenko was out landing and outworking Rigondeaux, at the End of round Vasyle Lomachenko landed some good shots. Rigondeaux refuses to answer in round 7th and decided to quit on his stool.
After the fight he claimed that he had a hand injury which he felt in the second round. Maybe he his just looking for a easier way out from that fight because he was just getting outclassed by Lomachenko round after round.

Vasyl Lomachenko joking telling that he should change his name from Vasyl Lamchenko to Vasyl NO-MASChenko because this is the 4th time that he makes his opponent quit the first one was Nicholas Walters a big and strong puncher followed by Jason Sosa and August this year he also makes Miguel Marriaga quit and the latest victim is one of the best Boxing Olypian of All Time Guillermo Riguideaux.

Vasyl Lomachenko said after the fight that he was not satified of the win because Guillermo Rigondeaux does not belongs to this weight division.

Debate was going on for years on who is the best boxing Olympian of all time and now the fight was over it was really a little bit disappointing for boxing fans to see someone as great as Rigondeaux quit like that most of people saw the fight says that Rigondeaux was just making an excuse and a way out of the fight because Rigondeaux was never had a hand injury before and he barely throws a punch in this fight how can he injure his hand if he was not throwing some hard shots?

Whats Next for Guillermo Rigondeaux?
Now he knows that he have no chance against Lomachenko and he don’t even say something like he want a rematch I think its really clear now for him that Loma is too big, too strong and too good for him. Rigondeaux might go back to Super bantamweight and fight the likes of Jessie Magdaleno and other fellow champion Rey Vargas or the new IBF Champ Ryosuke Iwasa.

So what could possible next for Vasyl Lomachenko?
I thin a fight with fellow Champion Mikey Garcia would be a good one both boxers also agreed to fight at 135lbs weight there are also other options for Loma like unifying the titles at Lightweight against fellow champions Miguel Berchelt who is a WBC Lightweight Champion and also the new WBA Lightweight Champion Alberto Machado.

Explore More

Oleksandr Usyk vs Tony Bellew Full Fight Replay

November 10, 2018 0 Comments 0 tags

657 Views November 10, 2018 Oleksandr Usyk vs Tony Bellew at Manchester Arena (formerly M.E.N Arena), Manchester for the following titles: International Boxing Federation World Cruiserweight Title World Boxing Association

Demetrius Andrade vs Jason Quigley Full Fight Replay

November 20, 2021 0 Comments 0 tags

669 ViewsDemetrius Andrade vs Jason Quigley at SNHU Arena, Manchester for the World Boxing Organisation World Middleweight Title Undefeated champion Demetrius Andrade will put his undefeated record and his WBO

Pinoy Pride 41 Jeo Santisima vs Goodluck Mrema Full Fight Replay

July 8, 2017 0 Comments 0 tags

745 Views[hdvideo id=1155 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] July 08, 2017 Jeo Santisima vs Goodluck Mrema at IEC Convention Center, Barangay Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu Filipino Jeo ‘Santino’ Santisima fought undefeated boxer