米格尔 · 库托 vs 丹尼尔 Geale 战斗重播

替代的全面战斗视频

这个视频是从 rutube.ru 主办

6 日 6, 2015 米格尔 · 库托战斗在巴克莱中心的丹尼尔 Geale, 布鲁克林, 纽约, 美国为 WBC 世界中量级冠军的
Miguel Cotto vs Daniel Geale
战斗亮点: 两次在路下 Geale 4

米格尔 · 库托 vs 丹尼尔 Geale 轮轮

圆形 1 库托开始轮到 Geale 的身体努力左钩拳, Geale 回答回用右手向团长库托, 另一个左钩体的库托, 头部的左钩拳由 Cotto.Another 的左钩拳降落到由库托下巴, 左钩降落的库托来结束这一回合的身体. 明确圆米格尔 · 库托

圆形 2 Geale 登陆右手但库托拳还击

左勾拳, 左正确组合身上降落的 Cotto.Another 身组合体由库托, 贲门右拳, 库托再次降落 bodyshots, 另一个硬盘驱动器的左到身体的库托. 另一个库托 Round

圆形 3 左到身体右手向降落的库托的头, 努力左手刺拳,降落的库托, Cottos 联合申诉委员会弹回 Geale 的头. 左钩体库托, 身体由库托再次登权, 左,右降落的库托, 右手左勾拳对身体降落的库托来结束这一回合. 新一轮库托

圆形 4 库托到身体降落的左钩拳, Geale 与 lef 申诉回来回答, 由库托努力左钩拳打到画布上的 Geale, 库托追逐 Geale 和去杀, 头部和身体 Powerpunch 组合由库托, Geale 下山再 Geale 节拍计数,但不想继续.

米格尔 · 库托击倒丹尼尔 Geale 中的第四轮

官方 HBO 亮点

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!

689 Views

Alternative Full Fight Video

This video is hosted from rutube.ru

On June 6, 2015 Miguel Cotto fought Daniel Geale at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York, USA for WBC World middleweight title
Miguel Cotto vs Daniel Geale
Fight Highlights: Geale down twice in rd 4

Miguel Cotto vs Daniel Geale Round by Round

Round 1 Cotto started the round with hard left hook to the body of Geale, Geale answered back with right hand to the head of Cotto, another left hook to the body by Cotto, Left hook to the head landed by Cotto.Another left hook to the chin by Cotto, left hook to the body landed by Cotto to end the round. Clear round for Miguel Cotto

Round 2 Geale landed a right hand but Cotto countered with

left hook, left right combination to the body landed by Cotto.Another body combination by Cotto, Geal landed right uppercut, Cotto again landed bodyshots, another hard left to the body by Cotto. Another Cotto Round\

Round 3 Left to the body right hand to the head landed by Cotto, Hard left jab landed by Cotto, Cottos jabs snaps Geale’s head back. Left hook to body by Cotto, Right to the body landed again by Cotto, Left right landed by Cotto, Right hand left hook to the body landed by Cotto to end the round. Another round for Cotto

Round 4 Cotto landed left hook to the body, Geale answered back with lef jabs, Hard left hook by Cotto sent Geale down to the Canvas, Cotto chases Geale and goes for the kill, Head and body Powerpunch Combination by Cotto, Geale goes down again Geale beats the count but don’t want to continue.

Miguel Cotto Knocks Out Daniel Geale in the 4th Round

Official HBO Highlights

Explore More

Alexis Rocha vs. Luis Alberto Veron Full Fight Replay

July 17, 2022 0 Comments 0 tags

653 ViewsAlexis Rocha vs. Luis Alberto Veron at Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles Alexis Rocha take on Luis Alberto Veron in a 10 rounds, welterweight bout

UFC 281 Hooker vs Puelles Full Fight Replay

November 13, 2022 0 Comments 0 tags

922 ViewsDan Hooker vs Claudio Puelles at the Madison Square Garden in New York City, New York, United States in the Lightweight Division

William Zepeda vs. John Vincent Moralde Full Fight Replay

November 14, 2021 0 Comments 0 tags

727 ViewsWilliam Zepeda vs. John Vincent Moralde at Honda Center, Anaheim for the World Boxing Association Continental Americas Light Title Undefeated KO Artist William Zepeda will take on Filipino Boxerer