1st Division Flyweight
Manny Pacquiao vs Sasakul
WBC Flyweight Title

2nd Division Bantamweight
Manny Pacquiao vs Lebwaba
IBF Super Bantamweight Title

3rd Division Featherweight
Manny Pacquiao vs Marco Antonio Barrera
Ring and Lineal Featherweight Titles

4th Division Super Featherweight
Manny Pacquiao vs Juan Manuel Marquez Rematch
WBC, vacant The Ring and lineal super featherweight titles

5th Division Lightweight
Manny Pacquiao vs David Diaz
WBC Lightweight Title

6th Division Welterweight
Manny Pacquiao vs Ricky Hatton
IBO, The Ring, and lineal light welterweight titles

7th Division Light Welterweight
Manny Pacquiao vs Miguel Cotto
WBO welterweight title

8th Division Super Welterweight
Manny Pacquiao vs Antonio Margarito
WBC super welterweight title

Explore More

HBO 24/7 Manny Pacquiao vs Chris Algieri

November 10, 2014 0 Comments 0 tags

649 Views[hdvideo id=866 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] Manny Pacquiao and Chris Algieri will settle the score in Macau, China, on November 22nd, 2014 for Manny Pacquiao’s welterweight title.

Freddie Roach not happy with Pacquiao Sparring Session

March 30, 2015 0 Comments 0 tags

617 Views[hdvideo id=972 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=off] In preparation for the Mayweather fight Manny Pacquiao did 9 rounds sparring session but coach Freddie Roach not happy with it. Freddie Roach: I

Adrien Broner vs Shawn Porter Fight, Live, Results

June 19, 2015 0 Comments 0 tags

658 Views Weigh In Results: Shawn Porter 144 lbs Adrien Broner 143 lbs Former welterweight titleholder Shawn Porter and Adrien Broner will fight it out for Ohio bragging rights in