Luis Ortiz vs. Bryant Jennings lutte Replay

Vues: 1235

Décembre 19, 2015. Luis Ortiz vs. Bryant Jennings à la pierre de tournant à Vérone, New York pour la champion du monde intérimaire WBA.
Luis Ortiz vs. Bryant Jennings lutte Replay

Dans cette vs Luis Ortiz. Examen de lutte après Bryant Jennings, Nous prendrons un regard sur ce qui s'est réellement passé ce soir dans le main event à HBO Boxing After Dark, dans lequel le boxeur cubain mal Jennings systématiquement dès le début dans la lutte, puis lui fini à la 7e ronde.
Ortiz (25-0, 22 KO) a montré ce soir que sa force est la vraie affaire, comme Jennings (19-2, 10 KO) ne jamais avait été arrêté dans sa carrière, et il était une menace sérieuse à la suite de coups sourds de Ortiz au 1er tour. Jennings a rebondi au 2e tour plutôt bien avant d'être blessé dans le 3ème et ensuite récupéré à nouveau dans le 4ème.

Mais de là, Ortiz semble reprendre le combat, un peu à la fois. Jennings a souhaité être à l'intérieur mais gardé votre séjour une touche trop longue, où Ortiz a été capable de tirer en arrière avec des uppercuts féroces. Les 5e et 6e tours ont été vraiment solides pour le boxeur cubain, avec boxe Jennings parfaitement pour ouvrir le 7e avant cette finale uppercut lui a atterri sur le terrain.

Jennings résiste et tenté de se livrer; cependant, Ortiz est allé pour le détourage Jennings de tuer à l'aide d'un crochet du droit qui l'envoya trébucher une fois de plus, et puis une autre main gauche qui avait Jennings tremblement partout, obligeant l'arbitre à arrêter le combat.
Clairement, C'est une grande victoire pour Ortiz, le plus grand de sa carrière professionnelle, et il lui met certainement en lice pour un combat de titre mondial l'année prochaine.

Alimenté par WordPress. Conçu par Woo Thèmes

erreur: Le contenu est protégé !!

667 Views

[hdvideo id=980 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on]

December 19, 2015. Luis Ortiz vs. Bryant Jennings at the Turning Stone in Verona, New York for the Interim WBA World Heavyweight.
Luis Ortiz vs. Bryant Jennings Fight Replay

In this Luis Ortiz vs. Bryant Jennings post-fight review, we will take a look at what actually happened tonight in the HBO Boxing After Dark main event, in which the Cuban boxer hurt Jennings consistently early on in the combat, then finished him off in the 7th round.
Ortiz (25-0, 22 KO) showed tonight that his strength is the real deal, as Jennings (19-2, 10 KO) had never ever been stopped in his career, and he was in serious threat as a result of Ortiz’s thudding blows in the 1st round. Jennings bounced back in the 2nd round rather nicely before being hurt in the 3rd and then recovered again in the 4th.

However from there, Ortiz appeared to take over the bout, a little bit at a time. Jennings wished to be on the inside but kept staying a touch too long, where Ortiz was able to fire back with ferocious uppercuts. The 5th and 6th rounds were really solid for the Cuban pugilist, with Jennings boxing perfectly to open the 7th before that final uppercut landed him on the ground.

Jennings did stand up and attempted to carry on; however, Ortiz went for the kill clipping Jennings using a right hook that sent him stumbling once again, and then another left hand which had Jennings trembling all over, compelling the referee to stop the bout.
Clearly, it’s a great win for Ortiz, the greatest of his professional career, and it surely puts him in the running for a world title bout next year.

Explore More

UFC 286 Gaethje vs. Fiziev Full Fight Replay

March 19, 2023 0 Comments 0 tags

565 Views March 18, 2023 UFC 286 Justin Gaethje vs. Rafael Fiziev at The O2 Arena in London, England, in the Lightweight Division UFC 286 Full Fight Cards Welterweight Leon

UFC 291 Green vs Ferguson Full Fight Replay

July 29, 2023 0 Comments 0 tags

133 ViewsJuly 29, 2023, Bobby Green vs Tony Ferguson at the Delta Center in Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

Richard Riakporhe vs Deion Jumah Full Fight Replay

March 27, 2022 0 Comments 0 tags

612 ViewsRichard Riakporhe vs Deion Jumah at Wembley Arena, Wembley Undefeated Richard Riakporhe takes on fellow undefeated boxer Deion Jumah in 12 round Cruiserweight bout. Riakporhe has the edge in