杰森 · 贝莱斯 vs 罗尼里奥斯战斗重播

查看: 186

$day 21, 2015 杰森 · 贝莱斯 vs 罗尼里奥斯完全扑灭重播在曼德勒海湾酒店 & 赌场, 活动中心, 拉斯维加斯, 内华达州, 美国为空置的 WBC 银轻量级标题的

杰森 · 贝莱斯 vs 罗尼里奥斯战斗重播

杰森 · 贝莱斯 vs. 罗尼里奥斯的对局 看起来像一个可预测的遇到的纸上, 与前者, 年轻不败的前景贝莱斯, 预计安全他 24 的胜利和他一画一起去. 但是在晚上, 什么都是按计划为贝莱斯, 当他摇摇晃晃地走到职业生涯的第一个失败.

罗尼里奥斯打了他生命的仗, 外点波多黎各人 97-92, 95-94, 96-93, 关于法官记分卡. 这位土生土长的圣安娜, 加州本来要输到以前不败贝莱斯, 由罗宾逊诺斯在去年 10 月后完全被拆除, 但相反宣布自己在羽量一个竞争者的包工波多黎各人. 战斗上半场甚至外遇, 与这两种战机降落一些破坏性打击, 但里奥斯’ 贝莱斯身上早出手将他放慢拉伸. 在战斗中二个一半里奥斯有针对性的在越来越大的数字,对贝莱斯胸腔恶性枪, 车削看来就像近距离战斗到轻松取胜. 贝莱斯根本跟不上电力, 精度, 和里奥斯袭卷, 和屈服他第一次过在艰苦的损失 10 轮.

里奥斯职业生涯记录是现在 25-1,
他捡起 WBC 银羽量冠, 以前由诺斯. 里奥斯预计明年的某个时候争取世界冠军. 贝莱斯同时也面临着艰难的攀登,回中司不缺乏天赋的争用.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

782 Views

[hdvideo id=1044 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on]

November 21, 2015 Jayson Velez vs Ronny Rios Full Fight Replay at Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino, Events Center, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA for the vacant WBC Silver featherweight title

Jayson Velez vs Ronny Rios Fight Replay

The Jayson Velez vs. Ronny Rios match-up looked on paper like a predictable encounter, with the former, young unbeaten prospect Velez, expected to secure his 24th victory to go with his one draw. But on the night, nothing went according to plan for Velez, as he staggered to a first career defeat.

Ronny Rios fought the fight of his life, to out-point the Puerto Rican 97-92, 95-94, 96-93, on the judges scorecards. The native of Santa Ana, California was expected to lose to the previously unbeaten Velez, after being completely dismantled by Robinson Castellanos in October of last year, but instead announced himself as a contender in the featherweight division by outworking the Puerto Rican. The fights first half was an even affair, with both fighters landing some damaging blows, but Rios’ early shots to the Velez body slowed him down the stretch. In the fights second half Rios targeted vicious shots in ever greater numbers towards the Velez ribcage, turning what seemed like a close fight into an easy win. Velez simply couldn’t keep up with the power, accuracy, and volume of the Rios onslaught, and succumbed his first ever loss over a gruelling 10 rounds.

The Rios career record is now 25-1,
and he picked up the WBC Silver Featherweight crown, formerly held by Castellanos. Rios is expected to fight for a world title sometime next year. Velez meanwhile faces an uphill climb back into contention in a division not devoid of talent.

Explore More

Shakur Stevenson vs Shuichiro Yoshino Full Fight Replay

April 8, 2023 0 Comments 0 tags

624 ViewsShakur Stevenson vs Shuichiro Yoshino at Prudential Center, Newark Shakur Stevenson moves up in weight and takes on Undefeated Japanese boxer Shuichiro Yoshino in a 12 round bout at

Mikaela Mayer vs Yareli Larios Full Fight Replay

February 16, 2019 0 Comments 0 tags

560 Views February 15, 2019 Mikaela Mayer vs Yareli Lariosat Grand Casino, Hinckley for the NABF Female Super Featherweight Title

Vanes Martirosyan vs Willie Nelson Fight Replay

October 5, 2014 0 Comments 0 tags

604 Views[hdvideo id=831 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] Vanes Martirosyan didn’t have it easy tonight, as he and Willie Nelson both fought hard, with Martirosyan pulling out a well-earned victory.