陈伟业 Pagara vs 壳寡糖里奥斯战斗重播

英国广播公司的骄傲 32 陈伟业 Pagara vs 壳寡糖里奥斯


$day 7, 2015 杰森 · 阿尔伯特 Pagara vs 壳寡糖里奥斯在迪拜世界贸易中心阿拉伯联合酋长国 IBF 洲际超轻量级冠军

陈伟业 Pagara vs 壳寡糖里奥斯战斗重播

IBF 洲际超轻量级冠军王子阿尔伯特 Pagara 压扁他超重和高的墨西哥对手耶稣 “壳寡糖” 里奥斯以赢得在将军澳 2:00 分钟的第一轮前精力充沛的菲律宾人在迪拜国际贸易中心星期五晚部落, 马尼拉时间.
在第一次进来的里奥斯 3.8 在英镑 122 庞德抑制尚未想出如何脱落部分丰度重量和归结到 124 磅或两磅的约束,这就意味着,无论他赢的可能性,他就不会标题点上方起初下降与可怕左网罗到下巴.

主权的阿尔伯特 Pagara 有极端看在他眼中追求墨西哥和当里奥斯’ 他的右手被困在 Pagara 与另一个分裂组合来敲他无意识与 ref 布鲁斯 · 麦克塔维什调用结束没有尽管去数跳到他身上的绳索.
有几个关于边缘分钟里奥斯躺水平在画布上虽然专家给了他氧气之前他在长期内起床独自之后两或三分钟到球迷们的帮助.

名为 “在迪拜的决斗二” 在普遍赞誉 “英国广播公司的骄傲” 安排版本 32 Ala 促销和 ABS – 立方氮化硼, 陈伟业 Pagara vs 耶稣里奥斯战斗几乎不可能被视为作为一场决斗 21 年阿尔伯特王子几乎摔成了汗水才可弃置里奥斯进入环与后面的记录打孔机的恶名的人 25 敲除 31 赢了 7 不幸和一画,然而却是明白无误地没有. 匹配的阿尔伯特王子 Pagara 是定位不. 5 由 ibf 和无星球上. 12 由白细胞。WBO.

同赢不败的阿尔伯特亲王提高到 24-0 与 17 敲除和赢得的特权亮相美国 StubFlub 中心在卡森城, 美国加利福尼亚州在美国设置为 10 月开始发行的 AI_A 促销 1.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

687 Views

Pinoy Pride 32 Albert Pagara vs Chito Rios


August 7, 2015 Jason Albert Pagara vs Chito Rios at Dubai World Trade Center United Arab Emirates for the IBF Inter-Continental super bantamweight title

Albert Pagara vs Chito Rios Fight Replay

IBF Intercontinental super bantamweight champion Prince Albert Pagara squashed his overweight and overmatched Mexican adversary Jesus “Chito” Rios to win by a TKO in 2:00 minutes of the first round before an energetic horde of Filipinos at the Dubai International Trade Center late Friday night, Manila Time.
Rios who at first came in at 3.8 pounds over the 122 pound restrain yet figured out how to shed off a portion of the abundance weight and boiled down to 124 pounds or two pounds over the point of confinement which implied that regardless of the possibility that he won he would not get the title was at first dropped with an awful left snare to the jaw.

Sovereign Albert Pagara who had an extreme look in his eyes pursued the Mexican and when Rios’ his right hand got trapped in the ropes Pagara jumped on him with another splitting mix to thump him unconscious with ref Bruce McTavish calling an end without notwithstanding trying to number.
There were a few on edge minutes as Rios lay level on the canvas while specialists gave him oxygen before he in the long run got up all alone following two or three minutes to the help of the fans.

Named “Duel in Dubai II” in the generally acclaimed “Pinoy Pride” arrangement version 32 of Ala Promotions and ABS – CBN, the Albert Pagara vs Jesus Rios battle could scarcely be viewed as a duel as the 21 year Prince Albert barely broke into a sweat before discarding Rios who entered the ring with the notoriety of a puncher behind a record of 25 knockouts in 31 wins with 7 misfortunes and one draw yet was unmistakably no. match for Prince Albert Pagara who is positioned No. 5 on the planet by the ibf AND No. 12 by the WBC.WBO.

With the win the undefeated Prince Albert enhanced to 24-0 with 17 knockouts and earned the privilege to make his American debut at the StubFlub Center in Carson City, California in AI_A Promotions starting offering in the US set for October 1.

Explore More

Donnie Nietes vs. Juan Carlos Reveco Full Fight Replay

February 25, 2018 0 Comments 0 tags

651 Views February 24, 2018 Donnie Nietes vs. Juan Carlos Reveco at Forum, Inglewood CA, USA for the IBF World Flyweight Title Longest reigning Filipino boxing Champion Donnie ‘Ahas’ Nietes

Mark Magsayo vs. Chris Avalos Fight Replay

April 23, 2016 0 Comments 0 tags

702 Views[hdvideo id=1075 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] April 23, 2016 Mark ‘Magnifico’ Magsayo vs. Chris ‘Hitman’ Avalos at Cebu City Sports Complex, Cebu City, Cebu for the vacant WBO International featherweight

Jaron Ennis vs Sergey Lipinets Full Fight Replay

April 11, 2021 0 Comments 0 tags

790 ViewsApril 10, 2021 Jaron Ennis vs Sergey Lipinets at Mohegan Sun Casino, Uncasville